Staff and Board of Directors

BC DIVING 2020-2021


Jayne McDonald Executive Director  604-531-5576
Igor Kopecky High Performance Team Development Director
Lisa Breure Communications and Events Director 778-549-5734



Al Hungurschafer      Masters program development, BC Officials course trainer, coach, and masters athlete. Contact

Shannon Sullivan       BC Diving coach program trainer, high performance athlete program development, coach and athlete. Contact

Board of Directors

Marie Pierre Lavoie President
 Vacant Treasurer
Shannon Sullivan Secretary
Patrick Nepomuceno Director
Christine Frohloff Director
Eryn Barrett Director
Moira Fong Director

To contact any Board Members, please email