12 BC Divers Heading to 2015 Speedo Junior Elite Nationals

Best of luck to all of the BC athletes and coaches heading to Edmonton for the 2015 Speedo Junior Elite Nationals! Check out our Facebook and Twitter to see results! Here are the Divers qualified from BC…..

Kaelyn Burgess, Aidan Faminoff, Ryan Grover, Bryden Hattie, Nina Lazar, Tanesha Lucoe Carolyn MacFarlane, Carlyn McNeely, Nicholas Nepomuceno, Jessie Nowotny, Coral Strugnell, and Tavia Waiz