Announcing the 2013 Canada Games team!


Team BC 2013 Canada Games Team is the following:

Men: Patrick Heaney, Aidan Faminoff, Isaiah Brasset, Sam Braun – Alternate – Sammy Augustin

Women – Courtney Hattie, Emily Schmidt, Madeline Wainman, Carolyn MacFarlane – Alternate – Carlyn McNeely (Emily Schmidt has pulled out due to other commitment – therefore Carlyn McNeely will be attending).

Coaches: Grant Brehaut and Jayne McDonald
Manager: Jason Earthy

Register and become a BC Diving Member!
An annual membership with BC Diving provides your family with a supportive environment for recreation and physical development. Register Now!
Thanks for visiting BC Diving!
Please send us an email for further information about our diving programs or if you would like to be on our mailing list: