Winners of the Irene McDonald Award

The Irene MacDonald awards were decided by the committee.  It was a difficult decision, as it would be nice if the award could be given to all applicants.  The final decision was to split the award between 3 applicants.  Courtney Hattie, Madeline Wainman and Isaiah Brasset will split the award.  All deserving candidates.

© 2013 British Columbia Diving Association All rights reserved. Website designed by Ballistic Arts Media Studios Inc.